Management

  Rob Schweizer
Volvo Sales Manager
817-390-3225
RSchweizer@AutobahnFW.com

Robert Bell
Volvo Finance Manager
817-390-3427
RBell@AutobahnFW.com
  Hector Zavala
Volvo Service Manager
888-823-0492
HZavala@AutobahnFW.com
  Robert Strickland
Volvo Service Director
817-390-3300
RStrickland@AutobahnFW.com
  Mark Stewart
Volvo Parts Manager
817-390-3213
MStewart@AutobahnFW.com
 

Sales

 Bobby Howard
Sales & Leasing
817-390-3232
BHoward@AutobahnFW.com

  Daniel Laroche
Sales & Leasing
817-390-3223
DLaroche@AutobahnFW.com

  Janet Pullen
Volvo Sales Assistant
817-390-3288
JPullen@AutobahnFW.com

  Gary Keller
Sales & Leasing
817-390-3217
GKeller@AutobahnFW.com


Piers Morfey
Sales & Leasing
817-390-3227
PMorfey@AutobahnFW.com

 

Service

Mike Montes
Volvo Service Advisor
817-390-3204
MMontes@AutobahnFW.com

 Johnna Gideon
Volvo Service Advisor
817-390-3235
JGideon@AutobahnFW.com
 Jessica Samano
Volvo Service Advisor
817-390-3231
JSamano@AutobahnFW.com
 
Mike Flori
Volvo Service Advisor
817-390-3237
MFlori@AutobahnFW.com
 
 Mary Jean Strittmatter
Cashier / Loan Car Coordinator
817-390-3205
MJStrittmatter@AutobahnFW.com
 

Parts

  Sam Ortiz
Volvo Parts Counter
817-390-3214
SOrtiz@AutobahnFW.com