Customer Testimonials in Fort Worth TX

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Lindsey P. was so helpful and really nice to work with. She got me in the S60 Recharge with the features I really wanted. When I picked up the car, she spent so much time explaining everything and getting me set up. One of her colleagues, Trevor, also explained some things to me. The paperwork process was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Made it so easy. Explained all the requested repairs and service. Love the attentiveness and speed. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Autobahn Volvo Service department continues to exceed our expectations on every level. Jessica, to us, is like a niece who possesses superior knowledge of Volvo vehicles. She treats us like Family and we always have full confidence in the work identified, will be completed promptly and most importantly correctly. Having the Service Technician, Rocio, remotely, via webcam walks us through the proposed scope of repair work is truly a game changer. MJ up front checking us in and out in her usual highly efficient and friendly manner is a great way to round out an overall elevated Car Servicing Experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Jessica was fantastic. She was extremely helpful and professional in getting my repairs done. The questionnaire, however, has my first name wrong. My name is Louis Tiscione

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Quick turn around time. Excellent service. All parts covered under warranty except for tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Autobahn was very attentive to my latest service request. Issue ( oil change) was promptly handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Autobahn’s professional team dies such a good job caring for customers and their cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Jessica, our service advisor, was amazing. She kept us informed via text on the status of our car. When we came to pick up the car she explained the service provided and sent a video of what the technician did on our multi point inspection. We will only go to Autobahn Volvo for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Maintenance representative is knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Able to get car in for maintenance quickly and the work was done in a reasonable amount of time. Really liked the video that the technician sent me showing the work he was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Treated well and quickly. Kept communicating when car would be ready. Helped with making next appointment. Friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Jessica had my punctured tire patched and my car washed and returned to me within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I felt the receptionist was very helpful and walked me through the process. Mike was informative, professional and attentive. I was very pleased with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Mike Montes is excellent but extremely disappointed in my Volvo Corporate Customer Care , Volvo Region Manager and Volvo Dealership handling of my Volvo XC 60 oil consumption problem and Volvo Corporate notifying me my car was used but Autobahn selling it to me as new car with 23 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Mike Montes is the best! I've dealt with Mike for several years and he is a real asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Drop my car off with Mike Montes and he call me within an hour or so to give me detail of the repaired needed and he was as through as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Michael sent me a video from the mechanic that explained the issues with my car and a quote for the service. It took a few days to get my car fixed but I'm pleased with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Mike is wonderful. And I love the new service provided that fully explains and shows what needs to be done to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

My transaction was primarily over the internet/phone. I felt Austin tried to provide all the information he could, and when Austin was ill, Piers stepped in and helped. My experience with Ryan in Finance on the loan closing went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very pleased with the 60K service appointment. Dealership was timely, clean, and communicated all aspects of service call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Jessica and Mike are awesome to work with. They are both helpful and pleasant! I am most grateful for all they do when I bring my car in for Service!! Keep Them Around!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The service department provided video of the failed part/parts. The mechanic explained the situation. The service advisor explained the process and quote. They were able to get things going and we were able to pickup the car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

As always Mary Jean at the desk and Mike Flori were helpful and knew what was going on. They and the folks working on my 2016 Volvo S 60 kept me apprised of what was needed. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Easy buying process and appreciated being able to have my car delivered to my home later the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Autobahn Volvo consistently offers friendly, competent, and quick service, a comfortable lounge, and always a very clean car on completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

They dropped me off and picked me up while working on my car. That's a nice convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Mike was a great adviser. He went above and beyond! Mike has helped me before and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Work was satisfactory and completed quickly .Everybody was polite and helpful. I drove home happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Explain to be in layman terms what was wrong with the vehicle. Did the job in a professional and timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The service team worked with me before I had my car brought in to be sure they understood what I needed and what the situation was (it had to be towed to them and was locked, with no key to open it). They got the work done on the day I requested, even though the interactive online service calendar didn't have an appointment open on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Mike Montes did a great job in describing the work needed to be done on my car and the cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Michael at Auto Bahnman provided me with very good and fast service at Autobahn for my Volvo car. I will always use Autobahn for any service my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great service, while I waited in a very comfortable lounge. All needs were taken care of in this one stop, which is important to me. While I live in the Mid-Cities, it is worth the drive to have Autobahn take care of my Volvo. It's a pleasure to work with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Quick, complete friendly service all around. In and out with little effort or trouble prior to the holiday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Everything from start to finish was amazing. Jessica kept me informed and I was very grateful for the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Autobahn provided top-notch, excellent service to us in servicing our vehicle. We appreciate them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

From the time one drives in, the service staff is very attentive and ask questions concerning the pending service issue. The service department will stay engaged with updates on repair status and any issue that requires a customer decision. When necessary, the mechanics will come out and explain the issue or even request additional information about the the vehicles behavior prior to service. This team does a quality job entry to exit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I have had 4 cars serviced by Autobahn and have always been satisfied with the results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Autobaun Volvo service has always been a pleasure (I’m on my third Volvo). Michael Montes and Jessica are consistently professional, attentive and patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Autobahn offers great communications and a comfy environment while you wait. we will continue to use Autobahn for our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Thank you! I appreciate the dealership and service. We love our Volvo. Have a great holiday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Our experience at Autobahn Volvo far exceeded our expectations. Every interaction with the staff was professional and easy. They made buying our son his first car a dream come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Enjoy the services, very helpful. Shuttle service is also helpful. Jessica did good job. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Mike was responsive. and made sure all he warranty work was in place. Very aware of the time I was waiting. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Autobahn is an awesome dealership! They consistently deliver great service from the moment you walk into their showroom floor, purchase a vehicle as well as service the vehicle. I shop no other dealerships in the North Texas area and have been loyal to Autobahn for over 20 years. Our family has purchased 8 Volvo XC90’s and each time it has been a great experience. Autobahn overall as an organization is respectful, courteous and will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Made quick appointment and since I took car in the evening prior to appointment day, they started evaluation early. Autobahn Volvo always is prompt with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Good communication of what was being done and how and the outcome. Pleasant folks as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Everything perfect, on time, clear communication via text message and finished on time for pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very professional and keep you informed about the service of your automobile. Mr Mike M. Goes the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Service was scheduled on time and I was kept informed along the process. Repairs were as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Outstanding Service, repairs are always done right and cars are always returned clean as can be. Quality work and Customer Oriented. We will always use Autobahn Volvo Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Service saw my car issues quick, they understood my needs and the car was ready to drive again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Piers, Rob and everyone involved were great! Thanks for all the help getting us in the XC90!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Always speedy and friendly. They even got me in an hour earlier than my appointment. Great service. Thanks for taking care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Excellent service. Kept me well informed on the status of my car and the work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The showroom is great and the waiting room is tucked in a quiet place filled with snacks, drinks and lots of tv’s! People there are wonderful too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Mike was so friendly and helpful. He kept me up to date with the progress on my Volvo and discussed findings and options in a clear and concise manner. I appreciated the video from the mechanic during the service, including the walk through of the condition of my car. The whole experience was very pleasant and just easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My experience was great, Mike Fiori from the time I arrived until I left communicated with me at regular intervals. What a difference compared to my previous experience with another Volvo center. Autobahn Volvo is a longer trip for me but definitely worth the extra drivetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Service is great! Appreciate the picture/video feedback and the communication. Only improvement is we wish we could make appointments in a more timely manner. Anytime we need a loaner (which is a wonderful option, especially for a family of five), it’s usually 2-4 weeks out before we can get in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The staff are personable and prompt with check in and check out. Th service advisors are knowledgeable and helpful. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very happy with Autobahn Volvo. Michael Montes and the crew are professional and welcoming. They do a great job keeping everything running efficiently and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very happy with the service I receive from Autobahn Volvo. I have been bringing my Volvos here for almost seven years and the service has always been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I always appreciate the communication of Autobahn which just compliments the service my car receives. I always feel confident and safe when I leave knowing that my Volvo was reviewed thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I was in and out in under an hour. The service was excellent and the staff friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great experience! Just went in for my 20,000 mile service. Michael was very nice and helpful. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I am very appreciative of the service I receive at Autobahn. I began my relationship with the dealership more than 20 years ago. The latest innovation was a video review of my car indicating areas where service was required. I really appreciated that. I have worked with many service representatives and give a 10 for the excellent service I received from Mike Montes this week. Though I did not have an appointment, he ensured completion of my service Wednesday, understanding the urgency of my repair needs. I am also greatly thankful for the discount service coupons I receive via snail mail and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Autobahn volvo.. where to start! The service that I got at Audubon Volvo was beyond compare. I have been to other local dealerships, and thought I was impressed with their customer service, but Audubon Volvo goes far above and beyond, with not only videos of the work that they plan to perform, but a meet and greet with the mechanic who's to do the work so that he can explain and I was able to express some wishes having to do with minor body work that they were more than happy to fix while they were working on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service is always excellent. We have been using Autobahn to service our Volvos since 2004. Our last XC90 exceeded 300,000 miles hence our return for a second XC90 which will always be serviced at Autobahn. This visit our rep as always was efficient and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great group of folks. Bought the car here, get it fixed and serviced here. They have helped this old school (544, 122, 142, 240, 1800) analog guy coexist with modern car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Mike M., is always very professional and very good communicator about the service of the vehicle for each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Michael Montes is and has been a great service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

The service department is always amazing! Very friendly and helpful! Easy to schedule. Love the text updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Service as promised, timely and professional. Looked at past records to indicate necessary service. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

The folks at Autobahn are very friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the free car wash after we have any service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Top notch service!! Pleasant and accurately timed wait in the well stocked Customer lounge! No complaints!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The service at Autobahn Volvo has never been surpassed, that is one of the many reasons I have chosen Volvo as my vehicle, both past and present. The service team are all on the same page, responsive, and quick to meet your needs for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I’ve always enjoyed their professionalism. Everything was done right and in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Consistently excellent customer service, always respectful, and have great integrity with the products they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Fast checkin, good communication and quick service. Will continue to use Service Center for all my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Mike Montes was great. Kind, professional and prompt. We will use this service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The service on my recent visit was excellent as have been all of my previous appointments. The check-in was quick and I chose to wait. Their customer waiting room is comfortable with complementary snacks and drinks. The wait time estimate that I was given at check-in was accurate and the complementary car wash was quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The folks are very friendly and kept me updated on the status of my car during service. A plus for being able to have a loan car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everything was great. I was told it would be 2 hours and it ended up being 1.5 hours which is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Mike Montes did a great job!! He always gives me the info I need and got me in and out in less time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Micheal Montes and Autobahn Volvo service are always fantastic, This is my third Volvo and because of the service department at Autobahn, I will never drive anything else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Mike is great. He’s professional and knowledgeable! We always ask for him when we get our car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Amazing as always. Thanks!! Only suggestion is to fully explain why you no longer offer a courtesy car. I was upset about the lose of that benefit until I read your sign at check out. I totally understood about the shortage. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Valet service was great. As usual the service was excellent. Great people to deal with as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Took care of everything with no problems. I find it annoying to have to write 15 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great service on Volvo XC90 - plus they attended to our personal need by providing us with a loaner! Thank you Autobahn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

The service was excellent as usual. I have always received a warm welcome and how can we help you today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The service I received was excellent. I chose to wait while my vehicle was serviced and the customer waiting area was clean, furnished with comfortable chairs and work areas, and complimentary coffee, soft drinks and snacks were available. The wait time was less than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I have dealt with Autobahn Volvo for a few years now and have always received excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

As always, a smooth and pleasant experience. The staff is courteous and responsive, and my car was ready sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We bought our car from this dealership and have had ALL our service performed there. We have Always had Excellent service at Autobahn Volvo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Mike Flori in service knowledgeable concerned helpful and receptive. Great experience no issues thorough on time and done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

The staff at Autobahn Volvo always provide on time and quality service for our Volvos. Mike Montez goes above and beyond to make sure our cars are safe and in excellent working condition. I appreciate that as my wife is on the road a lot with her work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Excellent fast customer service! Love the car wash! It’s the cherry on top for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service and friendly staff! Highly recommend this center for all your service needs. Best in town. I

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review